b060ced878 · build: Docs ook met release vlag bouwen · Updated 2026-09-08 17:34:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?