a8fe07567b · Zelf wat instellingen toegevoegd · Updated 2026-09-02 11:43:38 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?